Derailed!

I have gotten a bit derailed again on my 2017 goals. During February and March, I stopped working out, logging meals, and tracking my progress. I gained back 4 of the pounds that I lost in January. I did still try to keep up with branching out and my Sisters’ Cookbook Challenges. I am using this post to get back on track. Yesterday, I ran in a 4.01k for Financial Fitness with my boyfriend, and a friend from work. This month I am committing to 15 workouts. I am 2 days in and 2 workouts in.

Leave a Reply

