GALentine’s Day Dinner

After my boyfriend and I had our romantic dinner at home (See Valentine’s Day Dinner), he had to go out of town for a few days for a conference so he missed the actual Valentine’s Day on 2/14. I did not want to miss out on the opportunity for a good meal, so I cooked a fancy dinner for a couple of girlfriends and had a GALentine’s dinner instead. My roommate’s mom is from Thailand, so over the past couple of years, she has been helping me out by giving me some of her recipes and tips. This meal was awesome and I was so happy that I tried it out!

Menu

First Course: Seared Scallops in Red Curry

Second Course: Asian Pot Roast and Green Risotto

Third Course: Sticky Rice with Mango

 

Leave a Reply

