Getting Started

Tomorrow is the first day of 2017. Last year, I set some goals for 2016 – This year, I’m going to actually try to achieve them. I titled this site “Good Better Best”, because I am happy with the person that I am and who I have become in my adult life, but there are still things that I have goals to make better. I also know that even when I reach these goals in 2017, there will be other things that I am striving for. We should always continue to work to be our best, and that is the jist of what I resolve to do. In 2017, I resolve to go from Good to Better, while continuing to set goals to be my best. Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

